On Saturday (Sept. 24), Red Hot Chili Peppers and Stone Sour took to the Rock in Rio 2011 Festival in Brazil, entertaining the masses that came out for the highly anticipated headlining performances. And now, you can watch their full performances below.

Red Hot Chili Peppers and Stone Sour each performed full sets, which were streamed live online for those unable to attend. For Stone Sour's 60-minute performance, former Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy sat in with the band, filling in for their long-time drummer Roy Mayorga, who was home with his family anticipating the arrival of his and wife's baby that's due any day.

Sunday's lineup saw performances from Metallica and Slipknot -- click here to watch those two sets in there entirety. Guns N' Roses and System of a Down will take over the Rock in Rio stage on Oct. 2.

Red Hot Chili Peppers Setlist:

1. 'Monarchy of Roses'
2. 'Can't Stop'
3. 'Charlie'
4. 'Otherside'
5. 'Look Around'
6. 'Dani California'
7. 'Under the Bridge'
8. 'Factory of Faith'
9. 'Throw Away Your Television'
10. 'Pea'
11. 'The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie'
12. 'Me and My Friends'
13. 'Did I Let You Know'
14. 'Higher Ground'
15. 'Californication'
16. 'By the Way'

17. Chad Drum Solo (with Mauro Refosco on percussion)
18. 'Around the World'
19. 'Blood Sugar Sex Magik'
20. 'Give It Away'

Watch the Red Hot Chili Peppers Full Concert From Rock in Rio
Stone Sour Setlist:

1. 'Mission Statement'
2. 'Reborn'
3. 'Made of Scars'
4. 'Digital (Did You Tell)'
5. 'Orchids'
6. 'Say You'll Haunt Me'
7. 'Come What(ever) May'
8. 'Your God'
9. 'Bother'
10. 'Through Glass'
11. 'Get Inside'
12. 'Hell and Consequences'

Watch the Stone Sour Full Concert From Rock in Rio