After forming in 2011, We Are Harlot made their live debut at last year's Rock on the Range festival and played other live shows in 2014. Now, the band will be unleashing their self-titled debut album March 31 via Roadrunner Records (track listing below). Check out the video for the single 'Dancing on Nails' above.

We Are Harlot were founded by Asking Alexandria vocalist Danny Worsnop and guitarist Jeff George (ex-Sebastian Bach). The lineup is rounded out by bassist Brian Weaver (Silvertide) and drummer Bruno Agra.

The band says, "We knew that rock music needed a facelift fast and that real rock ‘n' roll needed to be back front and center again! That's why we are here, to bring this music to a whole new generation of people that have been screaming out for what they deserve."

'We Are Harlot' was recorded at Steakhouse Studios in North Hollywood, Calif., and produced by Kato Khandwala (The Pretty Reckless) along with Worsnop, George and Agra. The song 'Denial was released last year and drew the attention of WWE, who picked the track to be the new theme song of the its television program Monday Night Raw.

The band has several festival dates planned for this spring. They'll play Fort Rock, Welcome To Rockville, Carolina Rebellion, Northern Invasion and Rock on the Range. 'We Are Harlot' is available for pre-order via iTunes.

We Are Harlot, 'We Are Harlot' Track Listing:

1. 'Dancing On Nails'
2. 'DLT'
3. 'Someday'
4. 'Denial'
5. 'Easier To Leave'
6. 'One More Night'
7. 'Never Turn Back'
8. 'The One'
9. 'Love For The Night'
10. 'Flying Too Close To The Sun'
11. 'I Tried'

More From Loudwire