Asking Alexandria have released 'Where Did It Go," a new track from their forthcoming self-titled album. They've also revealed the cover art for the record. Check out both below.

“This album has captured the magic and energy that we had when we first got together and recorded our debut album Stand Up and Scream,” says band guitarist Ben Bruce. “Cheers to us. Cheers to you. Here's to the future. Thank you for your ongoing love and support, it means the world to us. We hope this record speaks to you on so many levels. You keep us going and you help us grow. This next step is an exciting one for all of us. Thank you guys.”

Asking Alexandria's last album, The Black, was released in the spring of 2016 and was the only album of the band's career to feature Denis Stoff on vocals. This new album, out Dec. 15 through Sumerian Records, will mark the first with returning frontman Danny Worsnop up front since 2013's From Death to Destiny.

Last month, the band announced a co-headlining tour with Black Veil Brides which is set to kick off in early January, and will go into March. The full run of dates can be found here.

Pre-orders for Asking Alexandria are available now here. Digital pre-orders include two immediate downloads for the songs “Where Did It Go?” and “Into The Fire.”

Asking Alexandria - 'Where Did It Go?'

Asking Alexandria Cover Art

Sumerian Records
Sumerian Records

Asking Alexandria Track Listing

1. Alone in a Room
2. Into the Fire
3. Hopelessly Hopeful
4. Where Did It Go?
5. Rise Up
6. When the Lights Come on
7. Under Denver
8. Vultures
9. Eve
10. I Am One
11. Empire
12. Room 138

Asking Alexandria's Ben Bruce Reads Fan Fiction

25 Best Metalcore Albums of All Time

More From Loudwire