Do you know where you are!? No, you're not at a Foo Fighters concert, you're in the jungle at the first Guns N' Roses show in Las Vegas! The first arena show with the revamped GN'R lineup now boasting original members Slash and Duff McKagan had a surprise in the stage setup as singer Axl Rose recently broke his left foot during GN'R surprise show at in Los Angeles last week.

Forever the good guy, Foo Fighters mainman Dave Grohl leant his guitar throne to Rose, though the Guns N' Roses frontman admittedly had nothing to do with it. Grohl used the prop on tour last summer after breaking his leg, refusing to bow out and Rose carried on the same work ethos, performing seated with a cast on his left leg. Though the classic 'FF' logo was veiled throughout most of the set (video above), Rose tore it down during the encore, thanking Grohl (video below), though no official word has surfaced regarding exactly how the throne wound up in the band's possession.

The lineup was rounded out by drummer Frank Ferrer, guitarist Richard Fortus, keyboardists Dizzy Reed and Melissa Reese, the same that performed the first show as this incarnation at the Troubador in Los Angeles last week. The setlist varied slightly from that intimate show, adding in "Estranged," "This I Love," "Coma," "Civil War," "November Rain" and "Patience" while removing "My Michelle" and a cover of the Who's "The Seeker." The full setlist can be seen below.

Rose posted a video to Twitter of a doctor explaining the break in his foot and how the dynamic frontman will have to limit weight he puts on the left foot for at least four weeks. The break reportedly occurred when Rose slipped onstage at the Troubador performance early in the set while playing "Mr. Brownstone," breaking his fifth metatarsal.

All scheduled Guns N' Roses shows are slated to go ahead as planned, including two appearances at the Coachella festival. The group recently announced a slew of tour dates spanning 20 cities starting in June and full list of stops can be found here.

Guns N' Roses Perform Patience

Guns N' Roses Setlist: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas April 8, 2016

01. "It's So Easy"
02. "Mr. Brownstone"
03. "Chinese Democracy"
04. "Welcome To The Jungle"
05. "Double Talkin' Jive"
06. "Estranged"
07. "Live And Let Die" (Paul McCartney & Wings cover)
08. "Rocket Queen"
09. "You Could Be Mine"
10. "New Rose" (The Damned cover)
11. "This I Love"
12. "Coma"
13. "The Godfather Theme" (Slash)
14. "Sweet Child O' Mine"
15. "Better"
16. "Civil War"
17. "Wish You Were Here" (Richard Fortus and Slash)
18. "Layla" (outro)
19. "November Rain"
20. "Knockin' On Heaven's Door" (Bob Dylan cover)
21. "Nightrain"

22. "Patience"
23. "Paradise City"

12 Unforgettable Axl Rose Onstage Moments

20 Best Guns N' Roses Song Lyrics

More From Loudwire