Guns N’ Roses are currently in the midst of a residency at the Hard Rock Casino in Las Vegas. The DVD 'Appetite for Democracy 3D: Live From The Hard Rock Casino - Las Vegas' was filmed at the same venue in 2012, and will be released July 1 (watch trailer above and see track listing below).

The 'Appetite for Democracy' residency in November, 2012 celebrated the 25th anniversary of 'Appetite for Destruction.' The Blu-ray release will include both 2D and 3D versions of the concert, with the standard DVD having the 2D version. Bonus material includes interviews with the band. In addition, there's an official 'Appetite For Democracy' app for iOS and Android.

Guns N' Roses are in the midst of a second Las Vegas Residency, dubbed 'An Evening of Destruction - No Trickery.' There are five remaining shows through June 7, tickets can be purchased here.

'Appetite For Democracy 3D: Live From The Hard Rock Casino - Las Vegas' Track Listing

Guns N' Roses - Appetite For Democracy
Universal Music

01. 'Chinese Democracy'
02. 'Welcome To The Jungle'
03. 'It's So Easy'
04. 'Mr. Brownstone'
05. 'Estranged'
06. 'Rocket Queen'
07. 'Live and Let Die'
08. 'This I Love'
09. 'Better'
10. 'Motivation' (Tommy Stinson song)
11. 'Catcher In The Rye'
12. 'Street Of Dreams'
13. 'You Could Be Mine'
14. 'Sweet Child O' Mine'
15. 'Another Brick In The Wall Part 2' (Pink Floyd cover)
16. 'November Rain'
17. 'Objectify' (Bumblefoot song)
18. 'Don't Cry'
19. 'Civil War'
20. 'The Seeker' (The Who cover)
21. 'Knockin' On Heaven's Door' (Bob Dylan cover)
22. 'Nightrain'
23. 'Don't Let It Bring You Down' (Neil Young cover)
24. 'Used To Love Her'
25. 'Patience'
26. 'Paradise City'

More From Loudwire