GWAR are the almighty purveyors of intergalactic thrash metal. After landing on Earth, the group of aliens chose to make human ears bleed through punk rock and heavy metal. There have been many beings which have circulated within GWAR during the band's lifespan, but unbeknownst to most humans, the members of GWAR also take human form.

After minutes of investigative journalism, we've managed to find photographs of GWAR's current members in human form, all of whom you can see below!

Dave Brockie (Oderus Urungus, vocals):

Facebook: Dave Brockie

Mike Derks (Balsac the Jaws of Death, guitar):

Brad Barket, Getty Images / Youtube

Brad Roberts (Jizmak da Gusha, drums):

Metal Blade / Youtube

Jamison Land (Beefcake the Mighty, bass):

Metal Blade / Facebook: The Burial

Brent Purgason (Pustulus Maximus, guitar):

Metal Blade / Facebook: Antietam 1862