We've heard the single "Better Place," but what about the rest of Saint Asonia's new album? The new supergroup has now revealed what will make up the remainder of their self-titled debut disc along with a release date for the album.

The 11-song collection is due July 31 via RCA Records. As previously revealed, the group features former Three Days Grace frontman Adam Gontier, Staind guitarist Mike Mushok, Eye Empire bassist Corey Lowery and ex-Finger Eleven drummer Rich Beddoe. The band teamed up with producer Johnny K at Chicago's Groovemaster Studio to record the album and just last month they released the single "Better Place."

Speaking with Billboard, Gontier stated, "It does feel like a new band, for sure -- a new band, I guess, with a history, with a bit of a backstory, which is nice. A lot of bands obviously don't have a lot of story to tell from the past, and we do between us. But at the same time it is a new band. We're starting from scratch and we're not expecting to go out and headline arenas anytime soon just because of our previous projects or previous bands or anything like that."

The vocalist revealed that Saint Asonia just developed over time, adding, "It was definitely not my intention of creating a band or anything like that. Mike Mushok was one of the first guys to reach out to me to see how I was doing, and he just asked me if I wanted to get together and do some writing just for fun. So we got together probably last April [2014] and just started writing some songs. It went really well, a lot better than we had expected, and we ended up writing 11 or 12 songs and from there it just made sense to go into the studio and do something with them."

As for the new album, the vocalist states that it's a diverse disc, but definitely has a harder edge. "With Mike Mushok on guitar it's got a bit of a metal vibe to it, but it's definitely different than both Staind and Three Days Grace," he explains. "It's some of the heaviest stuff that I've ever written, some of the heaviest riffs and heaviest music I've ever sang on top of. But it's also got a couple of the lightest, a couple of straightforward, acoustic guitar and vocal tracks. It's kind of all over the place, but it's mainly more heavy than anything."

The vocalist also revealed to Billboard that the band is putting together a tour, with dates expected to begin in August. Stay tuned for a tour announcement coming soon. In the meanwhile, check out the Saint Asonia album track list below.

Saint Asonia, Saint Asonia Track List:

1. "Better Place"
2. "Blow Me Wide Open"
3. "Live My Life"
4. "Even Though I Say"
5. "Fairy Tale"
6. "King of Nothing"
7. "Waste My Time"
8. "Dying Slowly"
9. "Trying to Catch Up With the World"
10. "Happy Tragedy"
11. "Leaving Minnesota"