Suicidal Tendencies / Infectious Grooves singer Mike Muir will release a new album titled 'The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour (Part One)’ on Oct. 11. The disc features new, original and previously unreleased tracks from Suicidal Tendencies, Infectious Grooves and his solo project, Cyco Miko.

The 15-track disc includes guest spots from Metallica’s Robert Trujillo, Pennywise’s Fletcher Dragges and Bad Religion’s Brooks Wackerman. Suicidal Tendencies also have three East Coast concerts lined up for the month of September -- Brooklyn, N.Y. (9/16 ); Long Island, N.Y. (9/17); and Sayreville, N.J. (9/18).

Meanwhile, Muir recently went on record to discuss the long-in-the-works follow-up to the Tendencies’ 2000 release, ‘Free Your Soul and Save My Mind.’ Muir insists the band is in no rush to put out the disc, which tentatively is due next year.

“An album has to be a statement of what we believe in,” he told earlier this year. “Consequently, I think our music has obviously held up against the test of time . . . It's something that we are going to think very strongly of and that 10, 20 years later [the new album] will still sound good to someone who is hearing it for the first time. I think that's the most important thing."

Cyco Miko, 'The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour (Part One)' Track Listing:

1. 'M.M.M.'
2. 'Happiness (Is for People That Can't Stand Being Miserable)'
3. 'All The Way!'
4. 'Got Feelings?'
5. 'Alone'
6. 'Slightly'
7. 'Done Gone Stupid'
8. 'Full of It'
9. 'Hang On'
10. 'Logical Thoughts of a Lunatic'
11. 'Who's Next?'
12. 'What It Is!'
13. 'Slo Death'
14. 'So What? (If We Don't Care!)'
15. 'Soulvation'