It has been just over a year since a Halloween night motorcycle accident took the life of Suicide Silence vocalist . On Dec. 21, 2012, a concert was held to honor Lucker's memory and to raise money for his daughter's future education. That show, which featured a number of prominent guest vocalists, will be released Feb. 18, 2014 (watch the trailer above).

'Ending Is the Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show' will be released as a CD/DVD digipack and CD/Blu-ray combo pack. The star-studded show included performances from numerous metal luminaries including Lamb of God‘s Randy Blythe, Machine Head‘s Robb Flynn and Soulfly‘s Max Cavalera.

Many others performed or gave testimonials at the show, including Hellyeah‘s Chad Gray, Winds of Plague‘s Johnny Plague, Impending Doom‘s Brook Reeves, Asking Alexandria‘s Danny Worsnop, As I Lay Dying‘s Tim Lambesis, All Shall Perish‘s Eddie Hermida, Whitechapel‘s Phil Bozeman, Of Mice & Men‘s Austin Carlile, After the Burial’s Anthony Notarmaso, Disfiguring the Goddess’ Cameron “Big Chocolate” Argon, ex-Bury Your Dead member Myke Terry, The Devastated's Greg Wilburn, ex-With Dead Hands Rising's Burke VanRaalte and former Suffokate musician Ricky Hoover.

Recently, Suicide Silence announced that they would continue on with new vocalist Eddie Hermida (ex-All Shall Perish) . The band is currently working on a new album with producer Steve Evetts (Sepultura, the Dillinger Escape Plan, Warbringer).

Suicide Silence - 'Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show' Track Listing

1. 'Destruction of a Statue' with Jonny Davy
2. 'Distorted Thought of Addiction' with Greg Wilburn
3. 'Ending is the Beginning' with Brook Reeves
4. 'Bludgeoned to Death' with Ricky Hoover
5. 'Unanswered' with Phil Bozeman
6. 'Girl of Glass' with Myke Terry
7. 'Price of Beauty' with Danny Worsnop
8. 'No Pity For A Coward' with Johnny Plague
9. 'Disengage' with Cameron "Big Chocolate" Argon
10. 'No Time To Bleed' with Burke VanRaalte
11. 'Smoke' with Anthony Notarmaso
12. 'Wake Up' with Tim Lambesis
13. 'March To The Black Crown'
14. 'Slaves to Substance' with Eddie Hermida
15. 'OCD' with Austin Carlile
16. 'F--k Everything' with Chad Gray
17. 'Die Young' with Robb Flynn
18. 'Roots Bloody Roots' with Max Cavalera
19. 'Engine #9' with Mitch Lucker
20. 'You Only Live Once' with Randy Blythe