It's safe to say that Mark Tremonti's first disc under the Tremonti band moniker was a success, so the guitarist and his cohorts are giving it another go, having just polished off their sophomore set, Cauterize.

The band just revealed the full track list for the disc and announced that the album is due in May via a video trailer that can be seen above. In the clip, the band is shown performing a song called "Radical Change," which appears to be the lead track on the album, as the song titles scroll by in a Star Wars-esque manner.

Tremonti have been keeping fans in the loop during the recording of their new disc. The band posted some videos teasing the disc, showcasing Mark Tremonti laying down some killer licks. In addition, the band held a special listening party for a select few fans back in January in Orlando. The group recorded the album with the assistance of producer Elvis Baskette.

At present, only a handful of dates populate Tremonti's touring schedule. Included are stops at the Welcome to Rockville and Rock on the Range festivals. But look for things to pick up as the new album nears. Stay tuned to all their tour dates here.

Tremonti, Cauterize Track Listing

"Radical Change"
"Flying Monkeys"
"Arm Yourself"
"Dark Trip"
"Another Heart"
"Fall Again"
"Tie the Noose"