The lineup for the two-day 2014 Monster Energy's Welcome to Rockville Festival at Metropolitan Park in Jacksonville, Fla., has been announced, and it features an all-star lineup of today biggest rock acts. Avenged Sevenfold, Korn, Alter Bridge, Five Finger Death Punch and Rob Zombie are among the many bands set to rock the annual event.

Joining Avenged Sevenfold and Alter Bridge on the Saturday, April 26, bill are such bands as The Cult, Motörhead, Volbeat, Chevelle, Hellyeah and others.

Meanwhile, the aforementioned Korn, Five Finger Death Punch and Rob Zombie will rock the Sunday, April 27, bill along with Staind, Seether, Theory of a Deadman, Black Label Society, Trivium and more. Much of the Sunday bill mimics that of the one-day Monster Energy's Fort Rock festival set for the day prior in Fort Myers, Fla.

Of the Welcome to Rockville Festival, Korn’s Jonathan Davis says, "Can’t wait for Rockville! We love coming to JAX – the fans there always bring it!" Five Finger Death Punch drummer Jeremy Spencer adds, "We are blessed to have so many fans in Florida that made it possible for the band to step up as a festival headliner standing beside giants like Korn and Rob Zombie! Thank you, Florida. See you all soon!"

The full lineups for both days of the Welcome to Rockville can be seen below. Special discounted two-day tickets to the festival are available Jan. 28-30. You can use the pre-sale links and passwords below to get tix at an incredibly reasonable price:

Pre-sale Passwords and Links:

Jan. 28 pre-sale @ 10AM ET
$69.50 for a two-day pass! [click here to purchase]
Password: WTR2014

Jan. 29 pre-sale @ 10AM ET
$79.50 for a two-day pass! [click here to purchase]
Password: 2WTR2014

Jan. 30 pre-sale @ 10AM ET
$89.50 for a two-day pass! [click here to purchase]
Password: 3WTR2014

Daily Lineups:

Saturday, April 26
Avenged Sevenfold
The Cult
Alter Bridge
Memphis May Fire
We Came As Romans
Middle Class Rut
Adelitas Way
Rev Theory
Butcher Babies
Devour The Day
We As Human
Evergreen Terrace
Monster Truck
Ernie Ball Battle of the Bands winner

Sunday, April 27
Rob Zombie
Five Finger Death Punch
Theory of a Deadman
Black Label Society
Black Stone Cherry
Motionless In White
Sick Puppies
The Pretty Reckless
Lacuna Coil
Nothing More
Twelve Foot Ninja