While they've already illuminated the concept behind the record, the unstoppable Babymetal on Friday (August 9) revealed the full track listing and special guests lighting the cosmos of their upcoming Metal Galaxy, the Japanese kawaii metal act's third studio effort and first without former vocalist Yuimetal.

The album comes out Oct. 11, and it will feature appearances from members of Arch Enemy, Sabaton and Polyphia, plus more. See the track listing, as revealed in a press release, along with all of the featured guest artists and special edition Metal Galaxy artwork variations down at the bottom of this post.

"The forthcoming new album Metal Galaxy includes 14 songs, the names of which are all revealed today," the statement reads. "As their band name, Babymetal represents 'the birth of a new genre of music that combines Japanese pop with metal,' hence the term 'baby' in the name, the new album expresses light and darkness, emotions like duality and ambivalence, and 'new metal' created by various chemical reactions as other entities evolved and expanded in this album."

It continued, "Just like the sun and the moon changes the appearance of this world with its daylight and moonlight, with evermore new type of various sound, their music paints the metal galaxy in different colors."

Earlier this year, the group debuted Metal Galaxy singles "Elevator Girl" and "Pa Pa Ya!!" and announced their first headlining show in North America. See Babymetal's upcoming U.S. tour dates here.

Babymetal, Metal Galaxy track listing

1. "Future Metal"
2. "Da Da Dance" (feat. Tak Matsumoto)
3. "Elevator Girl" (English version)
4. "Shanti Shanti Shanti"
5. "Oh! Majinai" (feat. Joakim Brodén)
6. "Brand New Day" (feat. Tim Henson and Scott LePage)
7. "Night Night Burn!"
8. "In the Name Of"
9. "Distortion" (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
10. "Pa Pa Ya!!" (feat. F. Hero)
11. "Kagerou"
12. "Starlight"
13. "Shine"
14. "Arkadia"

See Babymetal in the 50 Most Important Metal Bands in the 21st Century

More From Loudwire