Get ready for the inaugural Loudwire Music Festival! We're proud to announce that the final lineup is now in place, with Theory of a Deadman and In This Moment leading the latest additions to a festival bill that includes headliners Linkin Park, Rob Zombie and Weezer.

Theory of a Deadman are promoting their standout fifth studio album Savages, which has already spawned the singles "Drown" and the title track, as well as their current hit song "Angel." In This Moment, meanwhile, have been tearing it up with their Black Widow album. The disc has yielded the singles "Sick Like Me" and "Big Bad Wolf" and the group is starting to see a third song, "Sex Metal Barbie," get some radio love. You'll also find Otherwise joining the bill, rocking their current anthem "Coming for the Throne" and other favorites from the Peace at All Costs disc.

Plus such on-the-rise acts as The Chimpz, 3 Pill Morning, The Comedown, Wayland, Righteous Vendetta, Scarlet & the Harlots, The Blackfires, Vajra, Menew, Splitfist and Zam Trip will also take part in the first ever Loudwire Music Festival as well.

They join a bill that already features the aforementioned headliners of Linkin Park, Rob Zombie and Weezer, along with A Day to Remember, Halestorm, Chevelle, Hinder, All That Remains, Nothing More, Hoobastank, Bobaflex and One - The Only Tribute to Metallica.

The three-day event takes place at the Jam Ranch near Grand Junction, Colo., the weekend of June 26-28. For ticketing and camping options, be sure to check the Loudwire Music Festival website at this location, and stay tuned for the daily lineups.

2015 Loudwire Music Festival Lineup:

Linkin Park
Rob Zombie
A Day to Remember
Theory of a Deadman
In This Moment
All That Remains
Nothing More
The Chimpz
One - The Only Tribute to Metallica
3 Pill Morning
The Comedown
Righteous Vendetta
Scarlet & the Harlots
The Blackfires
Zam Trip

Linkin Park Invite You to the 2015 Loudwire Music Festival