Korn have been rocking ear drums for quite some time and they'll continue to do so with their upcoming release ‘The Path of Totality.’ Lucky for old school and new school Korn fans, the band has released a preview of the highly anticipated record on YouTube.

The seven minute clip offers roughly about 30-45 seconds of each track. The band has already released three full songs from the record, including their two singles ‘Get Up,’ ‘Narcisstic Cannibal’ and the latest tune ‘Sanctuary.’

‘The Path of Totality’ is Korn’s 10th studio album and their first dubstep infused disc. It features contributions from Skrillex, Kill the Noise, Downlink, Excision and many others. Korn have been busy this year after co-headlining this year’s ‘Music As a Weapon’ tour, as well as headlining ‘The Path of Totality’ tour.

Check Out the Preview of Korn's ‘The Path of Totality’