Korn's Jonathan Davis recently teased that 'The Paradigm Shift' would be getting an expanded edition and now there's a full track listing and official release date.

'The Paradigm Shift: World Tour Edition' will be available exclusively at Best Buy outlets in North America beginning July 15. In addition to the original 'The Paradigm Shift' album that arrived last fall, the expanded edition comes with several new tracks and live performances of familiar Korn favorites.

Among the new tracks is the band's latest single, 'Hater,' which Jonathan Davis calls one of the more positive songs of the band's career. As for the live content, fans can look forward to concert performances of 'Love & Meth,' 'Here to Stay,' 'Get Up,' 'Never Never,' 'Got the Life' and 'Another Brick in the Wall.'

Those interested can pre-order 'The Paradigm Shift: World Tour Edition' from Best Buy at this location. And remember, you can catch Korn all summer long as part of the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival lineup. Dates can be found here.

Korn, 'The Paradigm Shift: World Tour Edition' Bonus CD Track Listing:

1. 'Hater'
2. 'The Game Is Over'
3. 'Die Another Day'
4. 'Love & Meth (Live From London)'
5. 'Here to Stay (Live From London)'
6. 'Get Up (Live From Moscow)'
7. 'Never Never (Live From Moscow)'
8. 'Got the Life (Live From Denver)'
9. 'Another Brick in the Wall (Live From Denver)'

Watch 'Loudwire Nights' Host Full Metal Jackie Interview Korn's Munky